top of page
SW Dectet icon.png

Steve Waterman TENTET

Steve Waterman Tentet

Steve Waterman : Trumpet & Flugelhorn

Martin Shaw : Trumpet & Flugelhorn

Alistair White :  Trombone

Alan Barnes :  Alto / Baritone / Clarinet

Andy Panai : Baritone

Dave O'Higgins :  Tenor / Soprano

Jim Rattigan : French Horn

Gareth Williams :  Piano

Alec Dankworth :  Double Bass

Clark Tracey : Drums

The Tentet was put together for the Mainstem CD “NIGHT LIGHTS” to feature the music of Gerry Mulligan and Chick Corea. The band also features new ten-piece arrangements from previous Mainstem CDS “STABLEMATES”, featuring the music of Benny Golson and Wayne Shorter, and “OUR DELIGHT” featuring the music of Tadd Dameron and Herbie Hancock.

Walkin' Shoes Tentet
Night Lights - Tentet
La Fiesta - Tentet
bottom of page